What happens to my data when I stop using Trecxs?

When you end your subscription, we will lock the organization account with all data. After 30 days, we will remove your data from Trecxs. Do you want to re-activate the account or do you want us to keep your data longer? Let us know before the 30-day expiration period.

Can I turn off Two-factor-Authentication?

No. We use this as a standard security measure for web applications.

Where is my data stored?

Your data is stored in secure data centers in Europe.

Who has access to my data?

In every organisation account there is a list of trusted users (user list). You manage this list yourself. Only from this list, you can add employees to reporting teams. You can deny an employee direct access by removing it from the reporting team or blocking it on the central user list. Trecxs’s employees and consultants

Is my data safe?

Your data often contains confidential information about your company, organization, assignments or projects. We take confidentiality seriously. We will never make this information available to third parties unless we are required to do so by law or by a court ruling. The data is stored encrypted in secure databases. Also, the connections between Trecxs and