In every organisation account there is a list of trusted users (user list). You manage this list yourself. Only from this list, you can add employees to reporting teams. You can deny an employee direct access by removing it from the reporting team or blocking it on the central user list. Trecxs’s employees and consultants do not have access to your reports unless you put them on the user list and assign a role with rights.